Annual Meeting 2014At the Annual Meeting on Thursday, Gill Long and Edmund Strainge were elected as church wardens and will take office on May 7th after the Bishop’s Visitation service. Peter Nichols accepted an invitation to serve as Warden Emeritus, a new title, which will allow him to continue his leading role in the life of our church. John Pearson, Martin Dines and Ian Paul will represent the church at the Deanery Synod and they, along with the wardens and lay ministers will form the new Parochial Church Council with:

  • Roger Barnes
  • David Cole
  • Rachel Cole
  • Jane Dines
  • Rachael Levermore
  • John Phipps
  • Marian Pitman
  • Glyn Rees
  • Meg Roberts
  • Adrian Walsh.
  • Sarah Varnom (co-opted May 2014)

You can download a copy of the Annual Report for 2013-14 here

slots oynaserengeti travelEurowinter HS-449