There are currently (157) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
God is so unfair!
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Renewing our minds
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Changing Perspectives
Matthew 15:10-28 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by The Rev'd Preb. Mark Thomas on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What draws us to water?
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is God's love that draws us together
Matthew 13:31-52 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How will it all end up?
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Will you go with this Man
Genesis 24:34-67 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep Snakes and Doves
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who has the last laugh?
Genesis 18:1-15 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Equipping for life
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is not far from any of us
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Would you get in to the wheelbarrow?
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When the pressure is on - make room for God
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by The Rev'd Preb. Mark Thomas on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The unexpected
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's plan
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving thanks
John 20:24-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Grace alone
Luke 18:9-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Faith Alone
John 3:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser