There are currently (51) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Active filter: Book: John (x)
Living generously
John 12:3-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gathering and Sharing
John 6:1-14 (Part of the 5th Sunday series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sensory worship
John 6:1-15 (Part of the 5th Sunday series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love, love changes everything
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Become a St Thomas Christian
John 20:19-30 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"I did it my way"
John 12:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Down on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cross purposes
John 12:20-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The great divide
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let's raise a glass to that
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Listen, Come,See
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I baptise with water
John 1:6-38 (Part of the Christmas 2017 series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Would you get in to the wheelbarrow?
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The unexpected
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Giving thanks
John 20:24-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Faith Alone
John 3:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our God is a God of second chances
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is with us ; the Trinity
John 16:12-15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
John 14:8-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love one another!
John 13:31-35 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Feed my sheep and follow me
John 21:1-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser