There are currently (41) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Clean and unclean
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live the week to reach Easter Sunday
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking at our planet with loving eyes; not arrogant ones
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Nurturing hope in a hurting world
Luke 15:11-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is this?
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism: A new start; a new way of life; a new relationship
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by The Reverend Ron Curtis on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Time to balance the Balance Sheet
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There is hope in this moment
Luke 3:7-18 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We need to be ready
Luke 3:1-6 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
As we live "in-between" times
Luke 21:25-36 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser