There are currently (35) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)
Are you ready?
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus has paid for me
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Down on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where does Jesus' authority come from?
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is so unfair!
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Changing Perspectives
Matthew 15:10-28 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by The Rev'd Preb. Mark Thomas on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What draws us to water?
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is God's love that draws us together
Matthew 13:31-52 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How will it all end up?
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep Snakes and Doves
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Equipping for life
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do not worry!
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Canon Roger Humphreys on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Choose life!
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
United in purpose
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What part of the journey are you on?
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Mary?
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice! It is Joy Sunday
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Beginnings
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What prompts our giving? Plus an appeal from Dr. Steve Bold
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What are you willing to give?
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser