There are currently (21) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Active filter: Preacher: Rev\'d Paul Boddam-Whetham (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (7), Luke (2), John (3), Acts (2), Romans (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (2), 1 John (1).
Series: Midnight Mass (1), Easter Sunday (1), Sunday Morning (17), Sunday Services (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Midnight Mass (1).
Date: 2016 (14), 2017 (7)
Equipping for life
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is not far from any of us
Acts 17:22-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The unexpected
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Grace alone
Luke 18:9-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
United in purpose
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What part of the journey are you on?
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What are you here for this Christmas?
1 John 1:1-14 (Part of the Midnight Mass series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on December 24, 2016 (Midnight Mass).
New Beginnings
Matthew 24:36-44 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What prompts our giving? Plus an appeal from Dr. Steve Bold
Matthew 6:1-4 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What are you willing to give?
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Old Life and the New
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The answer is....Jesus
Colossians 1:15-28 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Justification by faith
Galatians 2:15-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding authority
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
John 14:8-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Believe in the Lord Jesus and you will be saved
Acts 16:16-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He calls us by name
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter Sunday series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Valuing what matters
Philippians 3:4-14 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come, everyone who is thirsty
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser