There are currently (20) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Are you a believable Christian?
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Clean and unclean
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do not be afraid
John 14:23-29 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Oh little town of Bethlehem......"
Micah 5:2-5 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
So let us encourage one another
Mark 13:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Communication
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God doesn't need a house
2 Samuel 7:1-14a (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The message of the Gospel is for all nations
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Listen to Him!
2 Corinthians 4:3-6 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I baptise with water
John 1:6-38 (Part of the Christmas 2017 series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser