There are currently (110) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Grow with God; In Him we are made complete
Colossians 2:6-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
This is His story; this is our story; this is my story
Colossians 2:6-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who do we pass by? Who should we reach out to?
Colossians 1:15-28 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Clean and unclean
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Survival in a hostile world
John 16:12-15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When the Spirit of truth comes......He will guide you
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do not be afraid
John 14:23-29 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God enables change
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live the week to reach Easter Sunday
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking at our planet with loving eyes; not arrogant ones
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser