At the Annual Meeting on 7th April, Roger Barnes and Gill Long were re-elected as wardens.   

The following are the PCC members – some elected last year and some this year.

June Allen  (elected until the APCM 2021)

June has lived in the village for 53 years and a member of the church for 25 years.
She manages the tea and coffee rota and also the stock. 

Roger Barnes – Churchwarden, Tower Captain (Elected until 2020)

(See Our Team)

Photo to follow               Nicci Boddam-Whetham (Deanery Synod Representative) (Elected until 2020)

Photo to follow              Darleen Britt (Elected until the APCM 2021)

Rosie Evans – PCC Secretary (Elected until 2022)

 (See Our Team)

Photo to follow              Tricia Hughes (Elected until the APCM 2021)

Gill Long (Elected until APCM 2020)

(See Our Team)

Peter Nichols (Elected until the APCM 2021)
Warden Emeritus

(See Our Team)

Photo to follow             Chris Stoneham (Elected until the APCM 2020)

Edmund Strainge (Elected until the APCM 2021)

Warden Emeritus

(See Our Team)

Mary Thorne (elected until APCM 2020)

(See Our Team)

Faith Truran (elected until APCM 2020)

Sarah Varnom (Safeguarding Officer) (elected until APCM 2022)

See Our Team

Adrian Walsh – Deanery Synod Representative (Elected until 2020)

Angela Williams  (Deanery Synod Representative) – Children’s Co-Ordinator (Elected until 2020)

Having retired from teaching, l moved from Hertfordshire to Oxfordshire eight years ago. I have three grown up children, four delightful grandchildren( the youngest being six months old), a cat called Wesley and a rabbit called Rosie!
I seem to be very busy  looking after grandchildren,  Church activities, painting and trying to write a children’s  book!

Photo to follow              Robin Wiltshire (Elected until the APCM 2020)