There are currently (35) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The new creation: joining the broken together
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 4 April 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday reflections
Mark 14:1-15:39 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 28 March 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our covenant with God
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 28 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
I will go Lord; if you lead me
Mark 1:9-15 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 21 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Glimpses of God's glory
Mark 9:2-9 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 14 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What does it mean to you?
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 6 December 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We must be waiting
Mark 13:24-37 (Part of the Christmas 2020 series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 29 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
So let us encourage one another
Mark 13:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 18 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There is a lot to be grateful for ....
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 21 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"But they did not understand" - do we?
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Down on 23 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser