There are currently (41) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Sheep and Shepherds and the start of the Interregnum
Mark 6:30-34 (Part of the The Interregnum series).
Preached by Mary, Dave and Ian on 18 July 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lines from God
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 11 July 2021 (Sunday Morning).
One of us and not anyone special?
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 4 July 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of God
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 27 June 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Here's the rub: all we need is faith
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Johan Schoeman LLM on 20 June 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism and new beginnings
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 6 June 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The new creation: joining the broken together
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 4 April 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday reflections
Mark 14:1-15:39 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 28 March 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our covenant with God
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 28 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
I will go Lord; if you lead me
Mark 1:9-15 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 21 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser