There are currently (84) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
What does it truly mean to be a disciple?
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 8 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow with God; In Him we are made complete
Colossians 2:6-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 28 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who do we pass by? Who should we reach out to?
Colossians 1:15-28 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 14 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Flesh v Spirit: World or Kingdom?
Galatians 5:13-25 (Part of the 5th Sunday series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 30 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Survival in a hostile world
John 16:12-15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 16 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God enables change
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live the week to reach Easter Sunday
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 21 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Nurturing hope in a hurting world
Luke 15:11-31 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 31 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who we are, what we say and do
Romans 10:8-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 10 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is this?
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 24 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser