There are currently (68) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Let us remind ourselves of the big story
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the The Interregnum series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 17 October 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our flaws make us what we are
2 Samuel 11:26-12:13 (Part of the The Interregnum series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 1 August 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Are we prepared to wait for the Spirit?
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 23 May 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The whole 3 day event: A new beginning
John 10:11-18 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 25 April 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The new creation: joining the broken together
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 4 April 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The power of the cross: the one truth
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 7 March 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Don't want to die as a caterpillar?
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 7 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
All is not binary
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 31 January 2021 (Sunday Morning).
In the bleak mid-winter.......is the beginning
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 10 January 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Let justice flow like a river
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 8 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser