2015-03-26 19.05.54At the Annual Meeting on 26th March 2015, Edmund Strainge and Gill Long were re-elected as wardens.  They will be sworn in officially by the Bishop in the next few weeks.   The following were elected to the PCC for the coming year.image

  • Roger Barnes,
  • Steve Bold,
  • Jane Dines
  • David Duthie
  • Rachael Levermore
  • Peter Nichols
  • John Phipps
  • Marian Pitman
  • Glyn Rees
  • Meg Roberts
  • Sarah Varnom
  • Angela Williams

You can read the  Annual report for AGM 2015 here.

At the first meeting of the new PCC that immediately followed the annual meeting, Rachael Levermore was re-elected Secretary and Jane Dines as Treasurer.bedava casino video slottranslation services for spanishcase for macbook pro 17inWinter Slalom KSIhouse miami club