There are currently (52) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Demons of fear, insecurity and greed
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding authority
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Luke 22:14-23 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father
Luke 3:15-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Tony Adams on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
And thre rest is His....Story
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Christmas 2015 series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sing out loud!
Luke 1:39-55 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Charles Chadwick on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Are you ready for Christmas
Luke 3:7-18 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Advent - Happy New Year!
Luke 21:25-36 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Toby Wright on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Spread the Word
Luke 10:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by The Archdeacon of Dorchester: on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Re-living the Easter Story
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser