There are currently (29) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
What does King mean to you?
Luke 23:33-43 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on 24 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are you a believable Christian?
Luke 21:5-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 17 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bible Sunday
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on 27 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Have we lost our "inner selves"?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 20 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Help us to trust in You alone
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on 22 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's your life story?
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 15 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What does it truly mean to be a disciple?
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 8 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is the rule of law a good or bad thing?
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on 25 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Clean and unclean
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 23 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Live the week to reach Easter Sunday
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 21 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser