There are currently (29) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Time to stop and stare?
Matthew 6:24-34 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 23 February 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A bad Christian?
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 9 February 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Woodbine Willie - Remembrance Sunday
(Part of the Remembrance Sunday series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 10 November 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Saying Thank you or Please - Our Prayers
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 13 October 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Back to Church Sunday - Helping Others
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Songs of Praise series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 29 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Harvest Festival - Thanking God
(Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 22 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Journey
(Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 8 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Fracking - Dealing with Contemporary Issues
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 25 August 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Home
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 11 August 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost
John 10:1-23 (Part of the Sunday Services series).
Preached by Reverend Bob Edy on 27 May 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser