There are currently (18) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Stepping out
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Every day should be a Bible day
Matthew 24:30-35 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Embrace the other in our lives
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A time for reflection
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
So do not worry about tomorrow ....
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Monday to Sunday experience
Matthew 3:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Be prepared .... for the Way
Matthew 11:2-11 (Part of the Christmas 2019 series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where does Jesus' authority come from?
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is so unfair!
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is God's love that draws us together
Matthew 13:31-52 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser