There are currently (62) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Have we lost our "inner selves"?
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 20 October 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What's your life story?
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 15 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
This is His story; this is our story; this is my story
Colossians 2:6-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 21 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When the Spirit of truth comes......He will guide you
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Looking at our planet with loving eyes; not arrogant ones
Luke 19:28-40 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 14 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our dual citizenship
Philippians 3:17-4:1 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 17 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3 big questions
1 Corinthians 15:12-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 17 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Are you ready to listen?
Nehemiah 8:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 27 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
There is hope in this moment
Luke 3:7-18 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 16 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
As we live "in-between" times
Luke 21:25-36 (Part of the Christmas 2018 series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 2 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser