There are currently (62) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Don't want to die as a caterpillar?
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 7 February 2021 (Sunday Morning).
All is not binary
Luke 2:22-40 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 31 January 2021 (Sunday Morning).
In the bleak mid-winter.......is the beginning
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 10 January 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Let justice flow like a river
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 8 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The wrong clothes
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 11 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
In community - we learn love
Romans 14:1-12 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 13 September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do I speak up?
Jeremiah 20:7-9 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 21 June 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Wait. Worship. Witness.
John 17:1-11 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 24 May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Can you hear the love?
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Lent 2020 series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 8 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who do you say The Son of The Man is?
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser