There are currently (21) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Who do you say The Son of The Man is?
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
So do not worry about tomorrow ....
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 16 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Monday to Sunday experience
Matthew 3:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 12 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Are you ready?
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where does Jesus' authority come from?
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is so unfair!
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What draws us to water?
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on 13 August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is God's love that draws us together
Matthew 13:31-52 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 30 July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How will it all end up?
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 23 July 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep Snakes and Doves
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 25 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser