There are currently (21) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Who do you say The Son of The Man is?
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
So do not worry about tomorrow ....
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Monday to Sunday experience
Matthew 3:13-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Are you ready?
Matthew 25:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where does Jesus' authority come from?
Matthew 21:33-46 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God is so unfair!
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What draws us to water?
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It is God's love that draws us together
Matthew 13:31-52 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How will it all end up?
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sheep Snakes and Doves
Matthew 10:24-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser