There are currently (124) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
What's your life story?
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 15 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What does it truly mean to be a disciple?
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 8 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is the rule of law a good or bad thing?
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Reverend Mary Carney on 25 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow with God; In Him we are made complete
Colossians 2:6-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 28 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
This is His story; this is our story; this is my story
Colossians 2:6-19 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 21 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who do we pass by? Who should we reach out to?
Colossians 1:15-28 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 14 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Clean and unclean
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 23 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Survival in a hostile world
John 16:12-15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on 16 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When the Spirit of truth comes......He will guide you
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do not be afraid
John 14:23-29 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on 26 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser