There are currently (15) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Stepping out
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We are all called to be saints
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Every day should be a Bible day
Matthew 24:30-35 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love, forgiveness, reconciliation
Romans 13:7-14 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Many called to serve as one
Romans 12:1-9 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer with a purpose
Romans 8:26-39 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Wanted! Dead and Alive!
Romans 8:1-11 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sin or Grace?
Romans 6:12-23 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Embrace the other in our lives
Matthew 9:35-10:8 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Diversity in unity
1 Corinthians 12:1-14 (Part of the Covid-19 Services series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser