There are currently (123) sermons available for you to listen to. Please click your mouse on the heading of the sermon you wish to listen to and you will see more information about the sermon itself. If you wish to choose a sermon based on its type, please click on 'Show Filter' for an index.
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God doesn't need a house
2 Samuel 7:1-14a (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
We are called to praise Him
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A time for reflection?
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who is this man?
Mark 4:35-4 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping up appearances
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome to humanity!
Genesis 3:8-15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love, love changes everything
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Paul Boddam-Whetham on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The message of the Gospel is for all nations
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Ian Paul LLM on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Become a St Thomas Christian
John 20:19-30 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Dave Adams LLM on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"I did it my way"
John 12:12-16 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev'd Martin Down on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser