Diocese of Oxford


Thank you!

At our APCM today, we said goodbye and thank you to all those who have served so diligently on the PCC but have now stood down ….. until next time!         Gill Long – Churchwarden                 Darlene Britt       Ann Morris

Welcome to our new PCC Members

At today’s APCM we welcomed three new members and one member who re-stood for election:- Ade Colbrook – also elected as Electoral Roll Officer Amanda Herbert Sally Watson Edmund Strainge – Emeritus Warden and re-elected to the PCC People of God, Christ invites each of us to faithful discipleship and service. We are all called…

Thanks Gill

At our recent PCC meeting, Andrea took the oppportunity to present a small gift to Gill in recognition of her service on the PCC.  Gill will be standing down at the APCM as Church Warden and this was therefore her last PCC meeting….. for now!  Thank you Gill from all on the PCC.    …

Electoral Roll Revision

Electoral Roll Revision 4th – 17th Feb If you wish to join the Church family and be able to participate and vote in the APCM your name should be on the Church Electoral Roll. To join or amend any existing details application forms will be available in church or can be downloaded here.

Your new PCC

At the Annual Meeting, held on the 14th May 2023 the following were elected Churchwardens: Martin Dines  Gill Long Lay Members of the Deanery Synod: Angela Williams Jennifer Pratley Maria Skoyles Lay Members of the PCC: Sue Fenn (Secretary) Jane Dines (Treasurer) Tricia Hughes (Electoral Roll Officer) Amanda Bennett (Music Co-Ordinator) Sarah Varnom (Safeguarding Officer)…